Korea, Korea, Korea: Hello From Some of the Best Students I NEVER Had!!!

Here’s a video of some of the new students from the school I taught at in Korea saying hello to me. I didn’t get the pleasure of meeting them until now via their video. They are just as adorable as their predecessors! I do remember their very sweet teacher Mrs. Jo who was also the 1st grade teacher when I was there. I miss her, too, along with all the other wonderful teachers, staff, students and parents that helped me to have an experience teaching in Korea that I will never forget and that will always be a part of me as I continue to go through life!!!

Hello to you, too!!!

&

Thank you for the video, Mr. Metz!!!

Categories: English, Entertainment, Inspiration, Korean, language, Motivation, Pocheon, South Korea, Students, Teaching, Teaching EFL/ESL experience, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Korea, Korea, Korea: Hello From Some of the Best Students I NEVER Had!!!

  1. Pingback: Daughters starting 1st Grade ?

Share Your Thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

