MY NEW BOOK!!! “A Very Thankful Story”

In 2009, I left the U.S. for the first time ever to teach English in Korea. Little did I know that out of that experience I would write a simple story for my students which has now become my very first published children’s book titled, “A Very Thankful Story”. Who knew that my dream to travel the world would lead to me fulfilling another dream of publishing a children’s book? Well, I have, and I invite you to check it out at www.lulu.com/spotlight/TaiwandaBason.

Anything is possible!

Categories: dreams, English, Entertainment, Inspirational, language, learn, Motivational, South Korea, Students, Teaching EFL/ESL experience, Travel, U.S., Uncategorized, writing | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments

Post navigation

19 thoughts on “MY NEW BOOK!!! “A Very Thankful Story”

  1. Wow that’s been one of my dreams too is to write and publish a book. Félicitations and my you write many more…..

  2. Congratulations!!! :-)

  3. Tynesha

    Congratulations. I am very happy for you and very proud that you accomplished one of your dreams. Keep up the excellent work.

  4. Hello!
    A very nice blog indeed! I am presently working in Riyadh. Are you still located here?

    GMarie
    http://gmarieflsblog.blogspot.com/

  5. i like the cover. colors are warming when i i look at it) congratulations to published author!

  6. Awesome! We will always need kids book!

  7. Congratulations on all of your achievements. Thank you for sharing. :)

  8. Thats great news! Congratilations :-)

Share Your Thoughts

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

