Special Delivery: I’ve Got Mail!

Got Mail

I’ve got mail! I’ve got mail! I’ve been waiting for this and finally it’s here- special delivery! Wouldn’t you like to know what it is? It’s something that was never even on my radar when I made the decision to pursue my dream of traveling the world back in 2009. However, you will never truly know all that can spring from one simple decision to step out on faith, believing that with God all things are possible.  I can’t wait to share with you what’s in the box. Stay tuned for the exciting reveal coming real soon!

While you’re waiting, I invite you to check out my Facebook page, Pursuing Dreams and Experiencing the World. Head on over so you can be inspired and inspire others to dream and achieve!

Categories: dreams, goals, God, hopes, Inspiration, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Special Delivery: I’ve Got Mail!

  1. !!!!!! you are sooo beautiful!!!

  2. John P Kennedy Jr

    Awesome! Keep doing your thing, and keep living the dream!

  3. Martha R. Clark

    T….

  4. Pingback: The Reveal: “Trailblasian” | Butterfly Jewel

Share Your Thoughts

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

